Configuration

Previous Next

Configuration

The Configuration option helps the Administrator to set up roles to control users’ access containing permissions for various operations available in the application. The user is not directly assigned permissions; instead, the user is assigned a role. The role defines what permissions are available to the user.


Some roles are system defined and may not be edited or deleted. Other roles are defined by the Account Administrator and may be edited or deleted.